Martha Mavroidi Trio audio-stream at Sargfabrik

AudioStream, Tuesday May 5th at 19:30 –

Rebroadcast of the concert given in Austria on the 19.5.2016

«You could be in Athens, Istanbul, Sofia, Manhattan but the truth is that, with Mavroidi, you are in all of them at once.»
(The Scotsman)

Martha Mavroidi – Electric Lafta, Saz, Voice
Giorgos Ventouris – Double bass
Stratis Psaradellis – Politiki Lyra